

Form No. MGT-12 Polling Paper

[Pursuant to section 109(5) of the Companies Act, 2013 and rule 21(1)(c) of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014]

Name of the Company: Jindal Stainless Limited Registered office: O.P. Jindal Marg, Hisar – 125005, Haryana CIN: L26922HR1980PLC010901

Name of the First Named Shareholder (in block letters):

Postal address:

Place:

Date:

(*A]	pplicable to investors holding res in dematerialized form)			
Class of Shares				
	by exercise my vote in respect of Special resont to the said resolution in the following manner		ted below by reco	rding my assent or
No.	Item	No. of shares held by me	I assent to the resolution	I dissent to the resolution
1	Reappointment of Mr. Ratan Jindal as Chairman and Managing Director of the Company for a period of three years with effect from 1st April, 2016.			
2	Elevation of Mr. Abhyuday Jindal as Vice President in Jindal Stainless FZE, a wholly owned subsidiary of the Company and increase his remuneration.			
3	Re-appointment of Mr. Girish Sharma as an Independent Director for a term of two years with effect from 29 th May, 2016 as per provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and relevant rules made thereunder.			
4	Issuance of Cumulative Compulsory Convertible Preference Shares (CCCPS) to Promoter in terms of the Asset Monetization and Business Reorganization Plan (AMP).			

(Signature of shareholder)